Who We Are

Band Logo

Roberto Baldwin – Singer
Arron Creechley – Drummer
David Jenne – Guitarist
Alicia Cocchi – Keyboardist
Stewart Peck – Bass Guitar

Born on a snowy night in San Francisco while Robbie was shopping for peas and milk, North American Scum is an experiment to see if a band can be formed and play its first show on the same night as LCD Soundsystem’s final show on April 2.